Customer reviews about StockBJJ

Summary
positive 99% (691 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10 neutral 1% (7 reviews)
Number of reviews: 698 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Super fast delivery!
rating
Perfect shop with ultra fast delivery!
Jacek S.12/3/2020
Kimono
rating
Highly recomend this shop,very good communication and extremely fast delivery, will defenatly purchase again.Kimono arrived in 1 day time
Vineta N.12/3/2020
Tatami estilo 6.0
rating
My order arrived after just one day. From Spain to Germany it's great!
Richard N.12/1/2020
Compra online
rating
Facil e intuitiva. Respetan IGIC y envios a canarias.
Antonio Andres J.11/29/2020
Excelente servicio
rating
Excelente servicio y atencion al cliente. muy recomendable
Arcadi T.11/27/2020
Super fast shipping.
rating
Super fast shipping, I am impressed.
Vladimir C.11/24/2020
Amazing!!
rating
This has to be one of the best stores I have ever shopped through. I live in Adelaide Australia and my goods were delivered in 6 days from order to receiving. Amazing!!! This is the only shop I will buy from now for all my husbands BJJ goods. I can’t recommend them any higher.. the best.
Julie G.11/17/2020
Store review
rating
Prompt communication and shipping.
Brian N.11/13/2020
Great material quality and fast service
rating
I'm super happy with my Gi. I got a F2 size and it fits perfectly. I'm 1,60 height and weight 54kg. Also super satisfied with the speed of the delivery, it was delivered one day after the purchase.
I definitely recommend StockBJJ
Danielle U.10/8/2020
Perfecto
rating
Marcas top y tallaje variado. La mejor tienda en españa.
Carlos p.09/20/2020
Kimono moya Brand.
rating
Excelente servicio, envio muy rapido. Sin duda volvere a comprar en esta web.
Raul L.09/19/2020
Good
rating
Good
Rodrigo L.09/18/2020
Rash guard
rating
Amazing product and extremely fast delivery!I will definitely buy again from here
Ivo I.09/18/2020
STOCKBJJ
rating
Buena atención post venta y plazo de entrega rápido y sin problemas por correo Express.
Jose F.09/17/2020
Great service, unbelievably fast delivery
rating
Seriously, things came from Spain to Estonia inside 3 day. We cant get things locally as fast. Also the customer service was quick and very helpful. Thank you so much. Cant recommend StockBJJ enough
Aleksander O.09/17/2020
un 10
rating
servicio y profesionalidad de 10
Alex S.09/16/2020
Serios y cumplidores
rating
Pese a que la web me resulta un poco caótica en cómo aparecen los productos si no filtras (un poco desordenado) es fácil encontrar lo que buscas. Decir que envie un correo consultando un tema de tallas pero no contestaron, es la única crítica que puedo hacer.
Por otro lado estaría bien un apartado con las tallas de cada marca, ya que las imágenes de algunas marcas que ofrecen su talla en dispositivos móviles son prácticamente ilegibles
Pedro G.09/16/2020
Envió
rating
Todo muy bien
Manuel G.09/15/2020
Superb
rating
Absolutely brilliant service
Paul S.09/13/2020
Legit shop.
rating
I like the website. Easy to find what u need. Support works also nice,I had issues and they respond quickly.
Recommend this shop.
Best wishes
Alikhan N.09/11/2020